I’m not exactly sure how photographing my clothing will help me develop my skills as a photographer.  All it did was make me extremely bitter about my lack of fashion sense, my long-lost size 6 figure and my disgrace of using my camera while wearing only a bra and underwear!!  Only the dreary, soggy weather can match my mood at the moment!!

I did make one very disturbing discovery while completing today’s photography challenge.  Those fancy, expensive editing actions I purchased for Photoshop Elements to help make my pictures “pretty”????  They do absolutely NOTHING for photographs of my clothes.  Even Photoshop experts are powerless when confronted with my fashion style!!  And yet, this is still what I am choosing to wear to the opening of an art exhibit at the Franklin County Arts Council  building. Making a statement, that’s me!!

